AA Boys & Girls All-State, All-Conference Teams Announced - KFBB.com News, Sports and Weather

AA Boys & Girls All-State, All-Conference Teams Announced

Posted: Updated:

Players are nominated by their coaches. The All-State and All-Conference teams are voted on by the class AA coaches, who cannot vote for their own players.

Western Conference coaches submit their votes for players in the West and Eastern Conference coaches submit their votes for players in the East.

Players who are voted 1st team all-conference are also considered all-state.


AA All-State Team


Kendal Manuel - Billings Skyview (Junior)

Oliver Carr - Bozeman (Senior)

Jayse McLean - CMR (Senior)

Jared Samuelson - Billings West (Junior)

Brendan Howard - Great Falls (Freshman)

Tres Tinkle - Missoula Hellgate (Junior)

Carson Dummer - Capital (Senior)

Evan Epperly - Glacier (Senior)

Kyle Harrington - Capital (Senior)

Hunter Beto - Capital (Senior)



Jace Henderson - Billings Senior (Senior)

Mika Robinson - Billings West (Senior)

Sammy McGree - Butte (Senior)

Mercedes Bourgeau - Great Falls (Senior)

Averie Collins - Bozeman (Junior)

Olivia Roberts - Missoula Sentinel (Senior)

Michaela Dowdy - Capital (Senior)

Maddie Keast - Missoula Sentinel (Senior)

Cassi Hashley - Glacier (Senior)

Hailee Bennett - Glacier (Sophomore)

McKenzie Johnston - Capital (Junior)


Boys All-Conference 2nd Team:


Bryan Michaels - Glacier (Senior)

Jesson Preston - Missoula Big Sky (Senior)

Chase Walker - Missoula Sentinel (Senior)

Rhett Baerlocher - Missoula Hellgate (Junior)

Collin Bingham - Missoula Big Sky (Junior)

Chase South - Helena (Junior)



Danny Betcher - Billings West (Junior)

Caleb Weidenaar - Bozeman (Senior)

Kooper Kidgell - Billings Senior (Senior)

Dallas Cook - Butte (Senior)

Matt Wyman - Great Falls (Junior)

Lukas Vining - Great Falls (Junior)

Boys Honorable Mention Team:


Matt Quist - Flathead (Senior)

Brady Henthorn - Missoula Hellgate (Senior)

Tyler Tolman - Helena (Senior)

Kyle Nickol - Capital (Senior)

Austin Violette - Missoula Sentinel (Senior)



Tre'von Strong - Billings Skyview (Junior)

Jeremiah Cochran - Billings West (Senior)

Andre Langhorne - CMR (Senior)

Nolan McHugh - Billings Skyview (Junior)

Aaron Weidenaar - Bozeman (Sophomore)

Andrew Grinde - CMR (Sophomore)


Girls All-Conference 2nd Team:


Alexa Welch - Capital (Senior)

Emma Andrews - Flathead (Senior)

Maddy Shaide - Missoula Big Sky (Junior)

Dani Baker - Missoula Big Sky (Senior)

Callie Kanthack - Helena (Senior)

Jessica Stockton - Helena (Senior)



Lizzy Klinker - Great Falls (Junior)

Erin Schreibeis - Billings West (Senior)

Caitlin Lonergan - Bozeman (Sophomore)

Nora Klick - Great Falls (Sophomore)

Taylor Edwards - CMR (Junior)


Girls Honorable Mention Team:


Sam Harper - Missoula Sentinel (Senior)

Lexi Steele - Missoula Sentinel (Junior)

Katie Wiley - Glacier (Junior)

Darby Henthorn - Missoula Hellgate (Sophomore)

Lexi Duce - Missoula Hellgate (Junior)

Janessa Heine - Flathead (Senior)



Alli Kieckbusch - Billings Senior (Junior)

Kortney McNeil - Billings Senior (Junior)

Paige Vinger - Billings West (Senior)

Haily Copinga - Billings Skyview (Junior)

Steph Boehm - Billings West (Senior)

Powered by WorldNow


  • Sports
  • Community

  • Community
  • Powered by WorldNow
    All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and Max Media. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.