Great Falls School Levy Passes - News, Sports and Weather

Great Falls School Levy Passes

Posted: Updated:
GREAT FALLS - The Great Falls Public Schools election results are in and Jason Brantley, Jan Cahill, and Don Ryan were elected as Trustees. They will each serve a 3 year term.

Also the $1.6 Million Elementary and High School levy passed.

*Unofficial Results
Powered by WorldNow


  • Sports
  • Community

  • Community
  • Powered by WorldNow
    All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and Max Media. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.