2015 Frontier Football All-Conference Teams Announced - KFBB.com News, Sports and Weather

2015 Frontier Football All-Conference Teams Announced

Posted: Updated:

Frontier Conference commissioner Kent Paulson announced the 2015 all-conference football teams today. The teams are chosen in voting by the league's coaches. Click here for printable release

Montana Tech head coach Chuck Morrell was selected as the 2015 Coach of the Year. Montana Tech junior running back Nolan Saraceni was selected the Offensive Player of the Year. Montana Western senior linebacker A.J. Wilson was selected Defensive Player of the Year. Saraceni is the conference's nominee for NAIA Player of the Year.

2015 First Team All-Conference Offense

Zach Bartlow Eastern Oregon QB 6-0 195 Jr. Waitsburg, Wash.

Nolan Saraceni Montana Tech RB 5-11 200 Jr. Billings, Mont.

Jace Billingsley Eastern Oregon RB 5-9 185 Jr. Winnemucca, Nev.

Marcus Lenhardt College of Idaho TE 6-4 220 So. Eagle, Idaho

Andre McCullouch Rocky Mountain WR 6-0 200 Sr. Riverside, Calif.

Matt Retzlaff Southern Oregon WR 5-10 190 Jr. Medford, Ore.

Calvin Connors Eastern Oregon WR 5-9 185 So. Winnemucca, Nev.

Josh James Carroll College OL 6-6 310 Sr. Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Ty King Southern Oregon OL 6-6 300 Jr. Portland, Ore.

Dylan Bratlie Southern Oregon OL 6-4 305 Sr .Vancouver, Wash.

Ryan Armstrong Carroll College OL 6-3 305 Sr.  Miles City, Mont.

Greg Dohmen College of Idaho OL 6-4 280 Sr. Red Bluff, Calif.

2015 Second Team All-Conference Offense

Tanner Trosin Southern Oregon QB 6-0 180 Jr. Folsom, Calif.

Zach McKinley MSU-Northern RB 5-10 210 Jr. Great Falls, Mont.

Sam Rutherford Montana Western RB 6-1 215 Jr.Great Falls, Mont.

Matt Lickfold Montana Western TE 6-4 240 Jr. Post Falls, Idaho

Clay Cavender Montana Tech WR 5-9 180 Sr. Redding, Calif.

Tyler Higby College of Idaho WR 5-11 180 Jr. Boise, Idaho

Jeremy Scottow Southern Oregon WR 5-9 195 Sr. Medford, Ore.

Will Thacker Montana Western OL 6-1 290 Sr. Winnemucca, Nev.

Xavier Walker Rocky Mountain OL 6-4 295 Sr. Las Vegas, Nev.

Ryan Stemple Montana Tech OL 6-3 290 Jr. Missoula, Mont.

Caleb Degroot Montana Western OL 6-3 275 Sr. Missoula, Mont.

Pete Morales MSU-Northern OL 6-3 295 Jr. La Habra, Calif.

2015 First Team All-Conference Defense

Reno Ward Montana Western DL 6-1 255 Jr. Deer Lodge, Mont.

Tyler Craig MSU-Northern DL 6-2 230 Jr. Great Falls, Mont.

Tyler Sanders Montana Tech DL 6-2 265 Jr. Helena, Mont.

Joel Leolofi Southern Oregon DL 6-2 240 Sr. Barstow, Calif.

A.J. Wilson Montana Western LB 6-1 240 Sr.Helena, Mont.

David Meis Montana Tech LB 6-3 225 Sr. Clancy, Mont.

T.J. Benson Montana Western LB 5-10 185 Jr. Libby, Mont.

Joe Coker Montana Western LB 6-0 215 Sr. Helena, Mont.

Julius Rucker Southern Oregon DB 6-2 200 Jr. Portland, Ore.

James Dowgin Carroll College DB 6-2 198 Sr. Greeley, Colo.

Karrington Jones Southern Oregon DB 6-2 185 Sr. Los Angeles, Calif.

Nate Moore College of Idaho DB 5-9 175 Jr. Meridian, Idaho

2015 Second Team All-Conference Defense

Brendon Johnson Rocky Mountain DL 6-1 265 Jr. Anaheim, Calif.

Tyrell Penner Montana Western DL 6-3 275 So. Salmon, Idaho

Kyle Lanoue Eastern Oregon DL 6-1 260 Jr. Bremerton, Wash.

Jacob Crawford Montana Tech DL 6-3 240 Sr. Tumwater, Wash.

Sam Woods Southern Oregon DL 5-11 280 Jr. Rocklin, Calif.

David Weider Southern Oregon DL 6-1 280 Sr. Sacremento, Calif.

Gary Posten Eastern Oregon LB 6-1 210 Sr. Emmett, Idaho

Dakota Wainwright Montana Western LB 6-0 240 Sr. Palmer, Alaska

Shane Durbin Carroll College LB 6-1 230 Sr. Lewistown, Mont.

Dawson Osborn Carroll College LB 6-3 235 Sr. Sheridan, Wyo.

Jaylenn Hart Southern Oregon DB 5-10 180 Sr. Inglewood, Calif.

Byron Benson Eastern Oregon DB 5-9 165 Sr. Kent, Wash.

DeAngelo Bell Montana Tech DB 5-9 170 Sr. Portland, Ore.

Ryan GregoryCarroll College DB 6-0 185 Jr.Spokane Valley, Wash.

2015 First Team All-Conference Special Teams

Thomas Giddens Southern Oregon P 6-2 200 Sr .Monroe, La.

Evan Connolly Rocky Mountain K 6-3 190 Sr. Waterford, Ireland

Calvin Connors Eastern Oregon PR 5-9 185 So. Winnamucca, Nev.

Jace Billingsley Eastern Oregon KR 5-9 185 Sr. Winnemucca, Nev.


2015 Second Team All-Conference Special Teams

Derrick Holt Montana Tech P 5-9 185 Jr. Renton, Wash.

Matt Berg Montana Tech K 5-9 180 Sr. Butte, Mont.

Alec Bray Montana Tech PR 5-11 185 Sr. Missoula, Mont.

Matt Retzlaff Southern Oregon PR 5-10 190 Jr .Medford, Ore.

Calvin Connors Eastern Oregon KR 5-9 185 So. Winnemucca, Nev.

Frontier Conference Sports Information

Powered by Frankly
Copyright - All content © 2001 - 2018. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.