MCA Announces Winter Coaches of the Year - News, Sports and Weather

MCA Announces Winter Coaches of the Year

Posted: Updated:

MCA is pleased to announce that the following Coaches were voted by their fellow MCA members, as “Coach of the Year” for their respective winter sport.  They will be honored at the MCA Awards banquet, in conjunction with the MCA All-Sport Coaches Clinic, on August 4th, 2016 at the Great Falls High Auditorium in Great Falls.

Boys’ Basketball

AA   Kevin Morales – Billings Skyview

   A   Terry Thomas – Beaverhead

   B   Matt Luedtke - Choteau  

   C   Jeremy MacDonald – Box Elder

Girls’ Basketball

AA    Erika Gustavsen - Bozeman

   A   Meg Murphy – Butte Central

   B   Nathan Hammond - Malta

   C   Jeff Graham - Belt


AA    Josh Beeman – Billings Senior

   A    Scott Filius – Havre

   B   Steve French – Choteau

   C   Perry Miller & Eric Tilleman (Co- Head Coaches) - Chinook

 Boys’ Swimming                                                      Girls’ Swimming      

 AA   M Helen Houlihan – Missoula Hellgate                AA   M Helen Houlihan – Missoula Hellgate            

    A   Mike Nelson – Columbia Falls                                A   Jill Cammon – Havre/Chinook

MCA Sports Information

Powered by Frankly
Copyright - All content © 2001 - 2018. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.