Hometown Election Results: Teton County - KFBB.com News, Sports and Weather

Hometown Election Results: Teton County

Posted: Updated:

The following are the most up-to-date primary election results for Teton County. 

For State Representative District 17:

  • Charles "Charlie" Brown (R): 25%
  • David Brownell (R): 18%
  • Ross H. Fitzgerald (R): 55%
  • Barnett G. Sporkin-Morrison (D): Uncontested

For Clerk of the District Court:

  • Lisa J. Sinton (R): Uncontested
  • Write-in (D): Uncontested

For County Commissioner District #2:

  • Cory Coverdell (R): Uncontested
  • Joseph L. Dellwo (D): 50%
  • Mary Sexton (D): 49%
Powered by Frankly
Copyright - All content © 2001 - 2018. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.